Contact 2018-12-13T15:27:33+00:00

Email Our Team

Contact Us:

Barbara Silver – President

Steve Silver – Vice President: steve@jesscrate.com

Marc Merves – Sales Manager: marc@jesscrate.com

Jen Silver – Retail Sales Manager: jen@jesscrate.com

Mike Crane – National Sales Manager: mike@jesscrate.com

Jessica Rau – Senior Sales Representative: jessica@jesscrate.com

Joe Biaselli – Creative Director: joe@jesscrate.com

Downloadable Catalog from Jess Crate Furniture


Connect With Us