Contact 2018-01-22T15:02:40+00:00

Email Our Team

Contact Us:

Barbara Silver – President

Steve Silver – Vice President: steve@jesscrate.com

Marc Merves – Sales Manager: marc@jesscrate.com

Jen Silver – Retail Sales Manager: jen@jesscrate.com

Mike Crane – Sales Representative: mike@jesscrate.com

Jessica Rau – Sales Representative: jessica@jesscrate.com

Joe Biaselli – Creative Director: joe@jesscrate.com

Downloadable Catalog from Jess Crate Furniture


Connect With Us